Soft Living rooms

Now lets have a look at some soft living rooms with lots of natural daylight:

peach white sofa living room modern

Nice natural fiber wallpaper. Peach, white and wood. I would change the table (don’t think the circle and the square go well together) and the picture in the frame (the frame itself is great!).

yellow beige white soft color living room lounge

Another light bright room. Soft green carpets, beige wall and white furniture. This classic room might benefit from a more shapely lamp, but i see they are going for the straight lines around the sofa. On a different note, those sofa legs remind me of thighs with fat rolls on them, LOL..

mint green soft beige living room sofa pillows

Similar color palette, but green on the walls and beige carpet. Cute pillow-choice, with two of them matching the curtains. Simple lines and lots of soft pillows!

beige white yellow living room sofa pillow floral curtains

Mustard, white and beige. Again with pillow-curtain matching.

If you want more details about these rooms, go visit House to Home!

~ by theLennoxx on July 1, 2009.

9 Responses to “Soft Living rooms”

  1. Admiring the hard work you put into your blog and in depth information you offer.
    It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed information.
    Excellent read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  2. Here you can have tremendous savings, as you can learn the whole process without smashing up an airplane.
    Even recommended system specs had difficulties coping with the
    games demands on first launch when flying
    over the more substantial town locations. Because Lemonade Tycoon is flash-based, it can be played by virtually anyone with a web browser.
    Hardness is less then quartz, or ca 6 on Mohs scale.
    Unfortunately, the series has been dormant for quite some time and there isn’t any indication that it will be returning anytime soon.

  3. Thanks for that marvellous post, I will be glad I detected
    this website on yahoo.

  4. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home a bit,
    but instead of that, this is excellent blog. A fantastic read.
    I’ll definitely be back.

  5. Thanks for sharing your info. I really appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for
    your further post thank you once again.

  6. We’re a lot of volunteers and opening a whole new scheme inside our community. Your site provided us with helpful information to paintings on. You’ve got done a formidable process and our whole
    community is going to be thankful to your account.

  7. I’ve read some just right stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much attempt you set to make the sort of magnificent informative web site.

  8. I’m impressed, I have to admit. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s both equally educative and engaging, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The issue is something which not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy I came across this in my hunt for something relating to this.

  9. Nice post. I was checking constantly this weblog and I
    am inspired! Extremely useful info particularly the closing part :
    ) I take care of such information much. I was looking for this certain info
    for a long time. Thanks and best of luck.

Leave a Reply

 
