Classic Blue

Here are some pics from classic style baby blue rooms.

Bedroom:

baby blue classic bedroom

Love the baby blue and cream theme here.

Bathroom:

classic blue Bathroom romantic country style Baby blue and cream in this room too, and I love all the pretty details. That shelf over the bathroom is pretty, but what is up with china in the bathroom? lol!

Hall:

modern romantic classic style Hall baby blue

This is just gorgeous! LOVE the wallpaper and the side table! I wonder who designed those..

Living room:

modern classic baby blue powder blue living room

Classic living room in blues and blue-greens. Exchange the footrest coffee table for a white classic table for a more classic look.

Pics via House to Home.

~ by theLennoxx on July 12, 2009.

4 Responses to “Classic Blue”

  1. I think the baby blue wallpaper with trees and flowers is beautiful as well as that glass side table. If anyone knows where to buy those or something similar to it I would love to know. I just bought a house myself and I think that would be beautiful in it. Thanks!

  2. hi!
    I was wondering if anyone knows where you can buy that wallpaper in pic #3 (baby blue wallpaper with trees/flowers). Thanks!

    • I have been looking for this wallpaper more times than one, and have no idea where to get it. It is beautiful. If I come across it, I will post it in the main feed. If any of you guys come across it, please share!!

Leave a Reply

 
