Soft Pink and White

*

Bathroom:

light soft pink and white classy posh bathroom with chandelier

A super soft pink with white.  Oh, and a bathroom chandelier!

*

Bedroom:

light soft pink and white bedroom

Layers of fabrics and a bedroom chandelier.

*

Dining room:

soft light pink and white dining room

White details on soft pink . A black chandelier is a bold choice for this room.

*

Living room:

light pink and white classic romantic country living room

A darling pink and white living room. Where is the coffee table?

*

~ by theLennoxx on July 22, 2009.

9 Responses to “Soft Pink and White”

  1. I was more than happy to discover this site. I want to to thank you for ones time just for this fantastic read!
    ! I definitely liked every little bit of it and I have you book marked to
    see new things in your site.

  2. My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different web
    page and thought I may as well check things out. I like
    what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to exploring your web page repeatedly.

  3. This is my first time pay a visit at here and i am truly happy to read all at one place.

  4. I don’t even understand how I finished up right here, however I thought this publish used to be good. I don’t recognize who
    you’re however certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you happen to aren’t already.
    Cheers!

  5. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Anyhow, just wanted to say superb blog!

  6. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the structure on your weblog. Is this a paid subject matter or did you customize it your self? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it’s
    rare to look a nice blog like this one nowadays.
    .

  7. Your style is so unique in comparison to other people
    I have read stuff from. Thanks for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this site.

  8. Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with
    hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard work due to no back up.
    Do you have any methods to stop hackers?

  9. Article writing is also a fun, if you know after that you
    can write otherwise it is difficult to write.

Leave a Reply

 
