Colorful Beach House

Gorgeous colors by interior design consultant Jane Coslick:

*

colorful house ecterior red green turquoise

Pretty red and white house with apple green planters and turquoise benches.

*

colorful varanda sunroom turquoise red yellow

Turquoise, yellow, coral red and pink…

*

colorful porch green turquoise red orange

…and blue sunroom.

*

colorful kitchen cabinets green purple white

Open kitchen cabinets painted a deep purple.

*

colorful room white turqouise green orange

What a fresh color palette!

*

colorful bedroom white green turquoise red yellow

White bedroom with pretty colors. A window on the wall, how fun!

*

colorful gusest bedroom white red green

I get a beach-vibe from this festive guest bedroom!

*

colorful diner

Sea star place mats and seashell napkin holders.

*

More gorgeous color by Jane at her site!

~ by theLennoxx on August 21, 2009.

9 Responses to “Colorful Beach House”

  1. Thank you for sharing the wonders of Jane’s cottages! We rent many of these cottages- including this one “The Shrimp” and love to share this with our visitors to Tybee Island. Visit our website and read our blog to learn more about Jane’s homes! http://www.mermaidcottages.com

  2. thank you for sharing the wonderful “Jane Cottages!” here on Tybee Island, We rent these out as vacation rentals and love to see other people discovering her magic! visit our website and blog to see more of Jane and all our other cottages as well. http://www.mermaidcottages.com

  3. I have a color business in Canada. I have a website that I think your readers would enjoy.I write monthly articles and would love to exchange links. The address is http://www.janehalldesign.com

  4. How do I subscribe to your blog?

    • Hmm, that’s a great question! I added a “Share” button at the end of the “category” section to the right, hope it works well. Otherwise, I use RSS feed.. Thanks for the “tip” =)

  5. I have not started my blog yet. Next on my list!!!! I have now done the changes on my site, done enough writing to do newsletters for the next year blog is next.

Leave a Reply

 
