Gorgeous Green Bedroom

This beachy green and white bedroom is designed by Amanda Nisbet:

*

olive green and white beachy bedroom

Green natural fiber wall covering with medium stained hardwood floor and gray rug. This bed frame is so coastal!

*

olive green bedroom white chaise lounge

The seating area consists of a white chaise lounge with green trimmings. The weave pillow looks great and adds to the beachy feel, but I bet is looks a lot better than it feels, lol. Oh, and the pressed 60’s swimsuit is the best idea ever!

*

If you want to see more of Amanda’s works, visit her website here!

~ by theLennoxx on September 18, 2009.

3 Responses to “Gorgeous Green Bedroom”

  1. I love this room! I have not seen it before. The chaise with the lamp next to it is on my wish list for my bedroom – I love this chaise, with the contrast welt. Beautiful! I just found you today, and immediately added you to my blog roll.

  2. Hey there, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues.

    When I look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine
    but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, awesome blog!

Leave a Reply

 
